SUBJECTS

Biology

Mrs Colleen Peele - cpeele@bhcs.vic.edu.au

Business Management

Ms Kim Wearing - kwearing@bhcs.vic.edu.au

Chemistry

Mrs Michelle Farrand - mfarrand@bhcs.vic.edu.au

Drama

Mrs Leah Nicholls - lnicholls@bhcs.vic.edu.au

English and English Language

Mrs Aisha Fatur - afatur@bhcs.vic.edu.au

Mrs Aimee Stewart - astewart@bhcs.vic.edu.au

French

Mr Daniel Dema - ddema@bhcs.vic.edu.au

Further Mathematics

Mr Ivan Seskis - iseskis@bhcs.vic.edu.au

General Maths

Mr Paul Scott - pscott@bhcs.vic.edu.au

Geography

Ms Hannah Crispin - hcrispin@bhcs.vic.edu.au

Gravitate

Mr Rowan Jeffery - rjeffery@bhcs.vic.edu.au

Health and Human Development

Mrs Rowena Kohinga - rkohinga@bhcs.vic.edu.au

Mrs Georgie Armstrong - garmstrong@bhcs.vic.edu.au

History

Mr Andrew Ware - aware@bhcs.vic.edu.au

Legal Studies

Mrs Vicky Fraanje - vfraanje@bhcs.vic.edu.au

Maths Methods

Mrs Jenny Simmons - jsimmons@bhcs.vic.edu.au

Media

Mr Darryl Thompson - dthompson@bhcs.vic.edu.au

Outdoor and Environmental Studies

Mr Nicholas Burke - nburke@bhcs.vic.edu.au

Physical Education

Mr Shaun Doherty - sdoherty@bhcs.vic.edu.au

Mr Andrew Lockrey - alockrey@bhcs.vic.edu.au

Physics

Dr Emily Roberts - eroberts@bhcs.vic.edu.au

Product Design & Technology

Mr Kenny Wong - kwong@bhcs.vic.edu.au

Psychology

Mrs Mandy Bjelan - mbjelan@bhcs.vic.edu.au

Mr Ivan Seskis - iseskis@bhcs.vic.edu.au

Studio Arts

Mrs Karelyn Joy - kjoy@bhcs.vic.edu.au

VCE VET Kitchen Operations (Hospitality)

Mr Glenn Booth - gbooth@bhcs.vic.edu.au

Mrs Rowena Kohinga - rkohinga@bhcs.vic.edu.au

Visual Communication and Design

Mrs Ann Ridder - aridder@bhcs.vic.edu.au